The Constitution of the United States is the supreme
law of the United States of American people. The Constitution genuinely consisted of the seven Articles

The first three Articles embody the doctrine of the separated of powers, whereby the federal government is divided into the three branches: the legislature, consisting of the bicameral Congress; the executives, consisting of the US President; and
The judiciary, consisting of the Supreme Court and other federal courts.
The fourth and sixth Articles frame the doctrine of the federalism, describe the relationship between State and State, and between the several States and the federal government. The fifth Article provides the procedure for amending to the Constitution. The seventh Article provides the procedure for ratifying the Constitution.
Constitution of United States
The Constitution was adopted on September 17, 1787, by the Constitutional Convention in Philadelphia of US, Pennsylvania, and ratified by conventions in eleven States. It went into effect on March 4, 1789.
Since the Constitution was then adopted, it has been amended twenty-seven times. The first ten amendments (along with two others that  was not ratified at the time) were proposed by Congress on September 25, 1789, and were ratified by the  essential three-fourths of the States on December 15, 1791. These first ten amendments are known as the Bill of Rights the constitutions.
The Constitution is interpreted, supplemented, and implemented by a large body of constitutional law. The Constitution of the United States was the 1st constitution of its kind, and has influenced the constitutions of many other’s nation.
show button
Hide Buttons
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.